

#### **SBS TRANSIT LTD**

(Company Registration No. 199206653M)

### CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

SBS Transit Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that Dr Tan Kim Siew will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Service Quality Committee with effect from 1 June 2019.

With the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019 will comprise:

#### Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Yang Ban Seng - Executive Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

(Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Professor Lim Seh Chun

Ms Chua Mui Hoong

Mr John De Payva

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui

Ms Lee Sok Koon

Director (Lead Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Lim Siang Hoe, Benny
Dr Tan Kim Siew
Professor Yu Ching Man

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

#### Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Lee Sok Koon

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Chua Mui Hoong
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Professor Lim Seh Chun
- Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Siang Hoe, Benny
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Dr Tan Kim Siew
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

## Remuneration Committee

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr John De Payva - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Professor Yu Ching Man - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# Nominating Committee

Professor Lim Seh Chun - Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Lim Siang Hoe, Benny - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

<u>Service Quality Committee</u> Professor Yu Ching Man Ms Chua Mui Hoong Mr John De Payva Ms Lee Sok Koon Dr Tan Kim Siew

Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretaries

31 May 2019