

SBS TRANSIT LTD

(Company Registration No. 199206653M)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

SBS Transit Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee on 1 October 2017.

With the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 October 2017 will comprise:

Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Yang Ban Seng - Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Gan Juay Kiat - Director (Non-Independent Executive) & Chief Executive Officer

Mr John De Payva - Director (Lead Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Cheong Yip Seng - Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Chin Harn Tong - Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Ms Lee Sok Koon

- Director (Independent Non-Executive) Professor Lim Seh Chun - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Mr Wee Siew Kim

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chin Harn Tong Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr John De Pavva Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui

Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman) Mr Lim Jit Poh

Nominating Committee

Mr John De Payva - Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Cheong Yip Seng Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh

Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

By Order of the Board

Wendy Chan Joint Company Secretary

Date: 29 September 2017