iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $2,000 and Sign-on Bonus of $6,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
20 April Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
22 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
23 April Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
24 April Tuesday Tampines Bus Interchange
25 April Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
27 April Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
29 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
30 April Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
02 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
04 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
06 May Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
07 May Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
09 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
11 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
13 May Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
14 May Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
16 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
18 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
20 May Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
21 May Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
23 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
25 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
28 May Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
30 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays