Search:
     
iris SeasonPass F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2016 Transport Services Do You Know?


SBS Transit "Meet the Managers" session

Do you have any questions, feedback or suggestions about the North East Line (NEL) / Downtown Line (DTL)?

Drop by selected NEL / DTL stations and have an informal chit-chat session with our managers!


No
Date
Time
Station
1
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
6pm to 8pm
Dhoby Ghaut
2
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
6pm to 7pm
Hougang
3
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
6pm to 7pm
Sengkang
4
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
6pm to 7pm
Kovan
5
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
6pm to 7pm
Serangoon
6
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
6pm to 7pm
HarbourFront
7
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
6pm to 7pm
Punggol
8
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
6pm to 7pm
Punggol
9
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
6pm to 7pm
Little India
10
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
6pm to 7pm
Sengkang
11
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
6pm to 7pm
Chinatown
12
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
6pm to 7pm
Outram Park
13
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
6pm to 7pm
Farrer Park
14
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
6pm to 7pm
Boon Keng
15 Wednesday, 19 July 2017 6pm to 7pm Punggol (LRT)

No
Date
Time
Station
1
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
6pm to 7pm
Bukit Panjang
2
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
6pm to 7pm
Beauty World
3
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
6pm to 7pm
Beauty World
4
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
6pm to 7pm
Newton
5
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
6pm to 7pm
Bugis
6
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
6pm to 7pm
Downtown
7 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 6pm to 7pm Botanic Gardens

To thank you for your participation, you will be given a token of appreciation* during the sessions.

For more information, please click here.

* While stocks last, on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

 


 

 

 





 
 
 
 
free web site hit counter free web site hit counter