iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $3,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
24 February Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
26 February Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
27 February Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
28 February Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
1 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
3 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
5 March Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
6 March Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
7 March Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
8 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
10 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
12 March Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
13 March Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
14 March Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
15 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
17 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
19 March Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
20 March Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
21 March Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
22 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
24 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
26 March Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
27 March Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
28 March Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
29 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
31 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays