iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
 19 Dec Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 22 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 Dec Friday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 29 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 2 Jan Friday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 5 Jan Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 7 Jan Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 9 Jan Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 12 Jan Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 14 Jan Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
 16 Jan Friday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 19 Jan Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 21 Jan Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 23 Jan Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 26 Jan Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 28 Jan Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 30 Jan Friday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Rail Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Sengkang (NEL) Depot 91 Sengkang East Ave (Next to SW8 Renjong LRT Station) Tuesdays - 13 Jan & 3 Feb 2015 9.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Bus Roadshow (SBS Transit)

Positions : Mobile / Traffic Inspector, Assistant Service Controller, Operations Personnel, Operations Officer, Technician / Technical Officer (Bus Workshop)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
14 Jan Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
28 Jan Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange


Rail Roadshow (SBS Transit)

Positions : Traffic Controller, Communication Controller, Station Manager, Assistant Station Manager, Customer Service Officer, Part-time Service Assistant, Technical Officer, Technician

Time : 10.00am - 4.00pm
Date Day Location
9 Jan Friday
23 Jan Friday NEL Serangoon Station
13 Feb Friday NE12 (Exit B)