iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
 21 Nov Friday Tampines Bus Interchange
 24 Nov Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 Nov Wednesday Bedok Bus Interchange
 28 Nov Friday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 1 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 3 Dec Wednesday Jurong East Bus Interchange
 5 Dec Friday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 8 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 10 Dec Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
 12 Dec Friday Tampines Bus Interchange
 15 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 17 Dec Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 19 Dec Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 22 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 Dec Friday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 29 Dec Monday Hougang Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Roadshow(SBS Transit)

Positions : Mobile / Traffic Inspector, Assistant Service Controller, Operations Personnel, Operations Officer, Technician / Technical Officer (Bus Workshop)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
3 Dec Wednesday Jurong East Bus Interchange
17 Dec Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange