iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $6,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
02 January Tuesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
03 January Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
05 January Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
07 January Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
08 January Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
09 January Tuesday Tampines Bus Interchange
10 January Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
12 January Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
14 January Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
15 January Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
16 January Tuesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
17 January Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
19 January Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
21 January Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
22 January Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
23 January Tuesday Tampines Bus Interchange
24 January Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
29 January Monday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
30 January Tuesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
31 January Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays