iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
 20 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 22 July Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 24 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 27 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 29 July Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 31 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 3 August Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 5 August Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 12 August Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 14 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 17 August Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 19 August Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 21 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 24 August Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 August Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 28 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 31 August Monday Hougang Bus Interchangee


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane Ave 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Bus Recruitment Roadshow (For Other Positions)

Positions : Assistant Service Controller, Operations Personnel, Operations Officer, Assistant Route Master, Mobile/Traffic Inspector, Driving Instructor, Technician, Technical Officer (Bus Workshop), General Worker (Coins Delivery), Logistic Personnel (Bus Workshop), Logistic Officers, Operations Officer (Safety)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
3 August Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
21 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange