iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $3,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
 9 September Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 11 September Sunday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 14 September Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 15 September Thursday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 16 September Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 18 September Sunday Clementi Bus Interchange
 19 September Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 21 September Wednesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
 22 September Thursday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 23 September Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 25 September Sunday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 26 September Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 28 September Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 29 September Thursday Clementi Bus Interchange
 30 September Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 2 October Sunday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 3 October Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 5 October Wednesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
 6 October Thursday Clementi Bus Interchange
 7 October Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 9 October Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 10 October Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 12 October Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 13 October Thursday Clementi Bus Interchange
 14 October Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 16 October Sunday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 17 October Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 19 October Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 20 October Thursday Clementi Bus Interchange
 21 October Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 23 October Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 24 October Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 October Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 27 October Thursday Clementi Bus Interchange
 28 October Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 31 October Monday Hougang Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays