iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
 13 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 16 May Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 18 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 20 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 23 May Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 25 May Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 27 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 30 May Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 1 June Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 3 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 6 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 8 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 10 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 13 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 15 June Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 17 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 20 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 22 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 24 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 27 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 29 June Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview


Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane Ave 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays


Bus Recruitment Roadshow (For Other Positions)

Positions : Assistant Service Controller, Operations Officer (Rout Master), Operations Officer (Night) (Garaging), Technician, Operations Personnel (Garaging), Operations Personnel (CCTV)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
18 May Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
1 June Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
15 June Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange