iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
 22 May Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 25 May Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 27 May Wednesday Bedok Bus Interchange
 29 May Friday Tampines Bus Interchange
 3 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 5 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 8 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 10 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 12 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 15 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 17 June Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 19 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 22 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 24 June Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 26 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 29 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane Ave 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Bus Recruitment Roadshow (For Other Positions)

Positions : Assistant Service Controller, Operations Personnel, Operations Officer, Assistant Route Master, Mobile/Traffic Inspector, Driving Instructor, Technician, Technical Officer (Bus Workshop), General Worker (Coins Delivery), Training Officer(Technical Training School), Logistic Personnel (Bus Workshop), Inventory Personnel (Bus Workshop)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Date Day Location
10 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
24 June Wednesday Tampines Bus Interchange