iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $3,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
22 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
24 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
26 March Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
27 March Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
28 March Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
29 March Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
31 March Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
2 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
3 April Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
4 April Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
5 April Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
7 April Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
9 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
10 April Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
11 April Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
12 April Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
16 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
17 April Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
18 April Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
19 April Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
21 April Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
23 April Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
24 April Monday Clementi Bus Interchange
25 April Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
26 April Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
28 April Friday Bedok Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays