iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $6,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captains Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am to 5.00pm

Date Day Location
1 August Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
2 August Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
4 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
6 August Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
7 August Monday Tampines Bus Interchange
11 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
13 August Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
14 August Monday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
15 August Tuesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
16 August Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
18 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
20 August Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
21 August Monday Tampines Bus Interchange
22 August Tuesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
23 August Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
25 August Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
27 August Sunday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
28 August Monday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
29 August Tuesday Serangoon Bus Interchange
30 August Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange

Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays