iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruitment Roadshows
 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm

Date Day Location
 22 Aug Friday Tampines Bus Interchange
 25 Aug Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 27 Aug Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
 29 Aug Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 1 Sep Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 3 Sep Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 5 Sep Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 8 Sep Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 10 Sep Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 12 Sep Friday Tampines Bus Interchange
 15 Sep Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 17 Sep Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 19 Sep Friday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 22 Sep Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 24 Sep Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange
 26 Sep Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 29 Sep Monday Hougang Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview

Location Address Day Time
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 8.30am to 12noon and 2.00pm to 4.30pm


Roadshow(SBS Transit)

Positions : Technician (Bus Workshop), Mobile Traffic Inspector, Traffic Inspector, Assistant Services Controller, Operations Personnel, Operation Officer, Technical Officer (Bus Workshop)

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm

Date Day Location
10 Sep Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
24 Sep Wednesday Clementi Bus Interchange