iris SeasonPass Promotions Transport Services Do You Know?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BC Recruitment Roadshows

Join us as a Bus Captain!

Starting monthly basic salary of $1,950 and Sign-on Bonus of $3,000 for local Bus Captains.

Enjoy free travel, health screening, flexible benefits and more!

And career progession to executive & managerial positions in Operations, Management & Training.

SMS <SBST> to Apply => 8298 3200

 

Bus Captain Recruitment Roadshows

Time : 10.00am - 5.00pm

Date Day Location
 20 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 22 June Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 23 June Thursday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 24 June Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 27 June Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 29 June Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 30 June Thursday Serangoon Bus Interchange
 1 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 4 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 7 July Thursday Serangoon Bus Interchange
 8 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 11 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 13 July Wednesday Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
 14 July Thursday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 15 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 17 July Sunday Serangoon Bus Interchange
 18 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 20 July Wednesday Boon Lay Bus Interchange
 22 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange
 25 July Monday Hougang Bus Interchange
 26 July Tuesday Tampines Bus Interchange
 27 July Wednesday Toa Payoh Bus Interchange
 29 July Friday Bedok Bus Interchange


Bus Captain Walk-In Interview


Time : 8.30am - 12.00pm & 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Location Address Day
Ang Mo Kio Depot 15 Ang Mo Kio St 63 (Available bus services: 45, 70, 265 or 268) Mondays to Fridays
Soon Lee Depot 28 Soon Lee Road (Available bus services: 185, 192, 252, 254, 255, 257 or 502) Mondays to Fridays
Hougang Depot 4 Defu Lane Ave 1 (Available bus services: 25, 51, 55, 87 or 151) Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays