Bus Commuter Chat

Questions, feedback or suggestions about our bus services? Come chat with our managers at our bus interchanges.

Check out the details below:

No

Date

Time

Station

1

Thursday, 24 January 2019

6pm to 7pm

HarbourFront

2

Thursday, 21 February 2019

6pm to 7pm

Yio Chu Kang

3

Thursday, 21 March 2019

6pm to 7pm

Serangoon

4

Thursday, 25 April 2019

6pm to 7pm

Bukit Merah

5

Thursday, 23 May 2019

6pm to 7pm

Ang Mo Kio

6

Thursday, 20 June 2019

6pm to 7pm

Bedok

7

Thursday, 25 July 2019

6pm to 7pm

HarbourFront

8

Thursday, 22 August 2019

6pm to 7pm

Yio Chu Kang

9

Thursday, 26 September 2019

6pm to 7pm

Sengkang

10

Thursday, 24 October 2019

6pm to 7pm

Bukit Merah

11

Thursday, 21 November 2019

6pm to 7pm

Ang Mo Kio

12

Thursday, 26 December 2019

6pm to 7pm

Toa Payoh