Meet the Managers

 

Questions, feedback or suggestions about our train services? Come chat with our managers at our MRT stations on the North East Line / Downtown Line.

Check out the details below:

No

Date

Time

Station

1

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

6pm to 7pm

King Albert Park

2

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

6pm to 7pm

Boon Keng

3

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

6pm to 7pm

Jalan Besar

4

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

6pm to 7pm

Clarke Quay

5

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

6pm to 7pm

Chinatown (Downtown Line)

6

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

6pm to 7pm

Hougang

7

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

6pm to 7pm

Bedok Reservoir

8

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

6pm to 7pm

Buangkok

9

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

6pm to 7pm

Tampines West

10

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

6pm to 7pm

Punggol

11

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

6pm to 7pm

Sixth Avenue